Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Contact us
National Cheng Kung University
No. 1, University Road
701 Tainan City, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
TEL: +886-6-2099250
FAX: +886-6-2373551
Apply to Join SATU



  1. Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur


  1. Bogor Agricultural University
  2. Diponegoro University
  3. Trisakti University
  4. Universitas Padjadjaran


  1. Universiti Malaysia Sarawak
  2. Universiti Utara Malaysia


  1. Ateneo de Manila University
  2. University of Santo Tomas


  1. Aletheia University 真理大學
  2. Chang Gung University 長庚大學
  3. Cheng Shiu University 正修科技大學
  4. Ching Kuo Institute of Management and Health 經國管理暨健康學院
  5. Chien Hsin University of Science and Technology 健行科技大學 
  6. Chung Shan Medical University 中山醫學大學
  7. Chung Yuan Christian University 中原大學 
  8. Central Taiwan University of Science and Technology 中臺科技大學
  9. Dayeh University 大葉大學 
  10. Fortune Institute of Technology 和春技術學院
  11. Fu Jen Catholic University 輔仁大學
  12. Far East University 遠東科技大學
  13. Hsuan Chuang University 玄奘大學
  14. Jinwen University of Science and Technology 景文科技大學
  15. Kun Shan University 崑山科技大學 
  16. Ling Tung University 嶺東科技大學 
  17. Minghsin University of Science and Technology 明新科技大學 
  18. Nan Kai University of Technology 南開科技大學
  19. National Formosa University 國立虎尾科技大學
  20. National Penghu University of Science and Technology 國立澎湖科技大學 
  21. National Taipei University of Nursing and Health Sciences 國立臺北護理健康大學
  22. National Taiwan Ocean University 國立臺灣海洋大學
  23. National Taiwan Sport University 國立體育大學
  24. National Taiwan University of Arts 國立臺灣藝術大學 
  25. Overseas Chinese University 僑光科技大學 
  26. Providence University 靜宜大學 
  27. Shih Hsin University 世新大學
  28. Taipei Chengshih University of Science and Technology 臺北城市科技大學
  29. Tungnan University 東南科技大學
  30. Tzu Chi University 慈濟大學
  31. Tzu Hui Institute of Technology 慈惠醫護管理專科學校 


  1. Assumption University
  2. Asian Institute of Technology
  3. Thammasat University


  1. Hanoi University of Technology
  2. National Economics University